Lazy

Lazy

Hiya!

So I haven’t updated often even though it was Easter bad I know. I think I will to set a reminder to post each week as I always forget lol. So I finally started working on my GameSalad game after much laziness. Hopefully if I carry on like this every day this game will be done by next week as I can start the second game. After I finish both games I will go to Unity to learn to code so I can make a game I will publish. GameSalad games will finished just not published until later.

So yeah thats all I have for you today see you next week!

Bye

Leave a Reply

